Author Topic: Webinars, which will be held this month (June 2017)  (Read 695 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline ann_E

  • CRS Member
  • Forum Member
  • *
  • Posts: 0
Hello! I would like to share with you a list of webinars that I found, which will be held in June 2017. I will mention just some of them, and if you are interested, you can find details about these and a lot other webinars on: crotraining.co.uk/webinars/

Some of them are:

-   How to overcome the latest clinical trials logistics challenges  (on 08-06-2017;  3pm London/ 10am. New York)

-   Protect the process; Protect the patient  (on 13-06-2017;  3pm London/ 10am. New York)

-   Cedex analyzers for process control in Bio-manufacturing  (on 28-06-2017; 5pm. Berlin;  4pm London)

Offline Sahil Sharma

  • CRS Member
  • Forum Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: Webinars, which will be held this month (June 2017)
« Reply #1 on: Fri, 23 Jun 2017 »
Thank you for notify...